2 Years Absent   Leave a comment

Image

Wow, I can’t believe it’s been almost two years since my last post. To be honest, I entirely forgot about this blog for most of those two years. My life got very busy (not really an excuse). But worry not, I won’t  write about it here.

The thing that bugs me is that I also stopped joining running events the past two years.

But I didn’t stop running, thank goodness. I kept running, albeit less frequently. I stopped looking at how fast I was or how long the run was. I just ran. Almost with no direction.

And now 2013 is here. And I’m trying to get back to “serious running”, whatever that means. So watch out! Maybe I’ll figure out what “serious running” means as I go along.

Posted February 6, 2013 by Barefoot Yayan in musings

Leave a Reply

