Surprise Picture from QCIM 1   Leave a comment

While cleaning up my email, I found a picture that was sent to me by an old office mate, Cathy. She’s also a runner, and used to keep a running blog. The picture was taken by one of her friend (I don’t know this friend) who was waiting for her by the finish line. It was such a weird coincidence.

run, fat boy, run!

 

You can read about my QCIM 1 experience here.

 

Posted February 10, 2011 by Barefoot Yayan in musings

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

