QCIM2 Singlet Design   Leave a comment

One of the things I’m happy about joining the first QCIM was the singlet. It doesn’t look and feel “tinipid”. I mean, the cloth used was nice, the print was very clear and the design was very simple (but not cheap) that I could use it many times in the future (which I did!). It was really far from those other singlets that’s peppered with sponsor ads. U-G-L-Y.

This time, the QCIM2 singlet design, for me, is even better because it’s now green! My favorite color! Yey!

Check these proposed singlet designs out!

proposed singlet for the 21k, note the distance category on the backside

and the 42k

Posted October 6, 2010 by Barefoot Yayan in singlet

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

