Lazy Blogging   Leave a comment

I sometimes feel sorry for this blog because there are many stretches that I can’t seem to think about anything to post. Not that I’m not doing any barefoot running, it’s just that I can’t think of anything interesting to write. I’m sure when I find time and be able to think about experiences a few weeks back, I might find a few tidbits of information worth sharing.

So for now, a lazy blog. Yep, just a link to another blog and not much else.

http://therunningbarefoot.com/?p=1531#solution

There. I’m done for the next week or so.

Or maybe not. I’m now writing something about my own experience using “transition to barefoot running” footwear. I just can’t find the time or energy to finish it yet. Stay tuned, yes?

Posted August 3, 2010 by Barefoot Yayan in barefoot running, shoes, starting out

Leave a Reply

