25:14   Leave a comment

As promised on my first Google Maps post, I attempted to run home barefoot from the office this morning, a distance that is a little more than 5k.

I was hailed once by a security guard from Corinthian Gardens, maybe because he thought I was a burglar or something. And two pedestrians kept shouting at me that I forgot my shoes.

And that’s my time, 25min and 14seconds. A little off from my sub-25 target but definitely very promising. I’ll try hitting a sub-25 again next week.

Posted April 27, 2010 by Barefoot Yayan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

