150   Leave a comment

ghjghjghj This is an old picture. Now I fair between 147lbs to 150lbs. 🙂

Better late than never. I am more than a month late but I was able to hit my 150lbs goal.

Mid-July, I was 170lbs. I made a bet with my wife, Michel, that if I was able to hit 150lbs by October 1st, she will allow me to get a tattoo. Yes, I know that was way more than a  month ago. Yes, I also know that I still have these love handles that are just too stubborn to go away.

The good thing about this is that even though it’s taking longer than I expect, or want, I AM losing weight. The better thing about this is that I have flushed my diet plan down the toilet and I’m still losing weight. I get to eat (almost) everything I wantjust like before. What’s weird is now that I am free to eat, I crave food less. Now the best thing about this is that even though I am not getting the results I want (to lose 20lbs in 10 days) I never gave up on the goal. Even when I was falling off the wagon and was binging on chicharon, rice, pizza, junk food, soft drinks and everything else, I was still able to get back up, dust myself and just got back into the program.

Now if I can only figure out how to get rid of these love handles. Well I certainly don’t love them..

Posted November 20, 2009 by Barefoot Yayan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

