She’s Back!   Leave a comment

The Marikina Sports Plaza. Manong guard said they have been open since Monday.

DSC00616

taken this morning, November 20, 2009, 5:30AM

I was there around 4:30AM for my first ever tempo run (wasn’t as easy as I thought) but wasn’t able to take any picture immediately because it was still dark. It really felt nice to be running again here, my legs seemed to be happy, too.

A nice day to have my first ever tempo run.

Posted November 19, 2009 by Barefoot Yayan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

